Weather Forecast
contact us
Blackwell Journal-Tribune
113 E. Blackwell Ave.
P O Box 760
Blackwell, Ok 74631-0760

Phone number 580-363-3370

Fax 580-363-4415


Belinda Ramsey - Publisher/Editor - bramsey@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Nixie Goff - News Editor - ngoff@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Newsroom - news@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Tina Allen - Composing - composing@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Jennifer Nice - Classified - classifieds@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Circulation - circulation@blackwelljournaltribune.net