Weather Forecast
Help
To get back to this page at any time, Click the link at the bottom of any page that says "Help" and looks like this:


If you have been to the old version of this website try logging in with your email and then ahp123 as the password. If that doesn't work please use the info below in order to contact someone to help you. If you haven't been here before please click the New here? Get a free account! Link and follow the steps to register and setup a free account.

Remember that after the first time you sign in, you'll want to change your password to something unique. To do this you'll need to be logged in. Click on the account preferences link in the upper right corner of you're screen. Then click the edit user account link and change what ever personal information you'd like to on that page.

contact us
Blackwell Journal-Tribune
113 E. Blackwell Ave.
P O Box 760
Blackwell, Ok 74631-0760

Phone number 580-363-3370

Fax 580-363-4415

Bruce Jones - Publisher/Managing Editor - bjones@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Amanda Moore - Bookkeeping - amoore@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Josh Newton - Editor - joshnewton@blackwelljournaltribune.net
News Department - news@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Matt Stolhand - sports - mstolhand@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Tina Allen - Composing - composing@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Jennifer Lambert - Classified - classifieds@blackwelljournaltribune.net
Circulation - circulation@blackwelljournaltribune.net